NIECH Members

Click on a link to view detailed information about that member.
View a map of Member House locations

Member House Suburb Local Govt
Alamein Neighbourhood And Learning Centre Ashburton BOROONDARA
Amaroo Neighbourhood Centre Chadstone MONASH
Ashburton Community Centre Ashburton BOROONDARA
Balwyn Community Centre Surrey Hills BOROONDARA
Bennettswood Neighbourhood House Burwood WHITEHORSE
Bowen Street Community Centre Camberwell BOROONDARA
Box Hill South Neighbourhood House Box Hill South WHITEHORSE
Burwood Neighbourhood House Burwood WHITEHORSE
Camberwell Community Centre Camberwell BOROONDARA
Canterbury Neighbourhood Centre Canterbury BOROONDARA
Clota Cottage Neighbourhood House Box Hill WHITEHORSE
Craig Family Centre Ashburton BOROONDARA
Dixon House Neighbourhood Centre Clayton MONASH
Hawthorn Community House Hawthorn BOROONDARA
Kerrie Neighbourhood House Glen Waverley MONASH
Kerrimuir Neighbourhood House Box Hill North WHITEHORSE
Kew Neighbourhood Learning Centre Kew BOROONDARA
Living and Learning @ Ajani Templestowe MANNINGHAM
Louise Multicultural Community Centre Box Hill WHITEHORSE
Mackie Rd Neighbourhood House Mulgrave MONASH
Mount Street Neighbourhood House Glen Waverley MONASH
Notting Hill Neighbourhood House Notting Hill MONASH
Oakleigh Youth and Community Centre Oakleigh MONASH
Power Neighbourhood House Ashwood MONASH
Surrey Hills Neighbourhood Centre Surrey Hills BOROONDARA
Warrandyte Neighbourhood House Warrandyte MANNINGHAM
Waverley Community Learning Centre Mt. Waverley MONASH
Wavlink Glen Waverley MONASH



   site contents copyright © 2010-2019 N.I.E.C.H.  
website design & maintenance by Potters Online