NIECH Governance

NIECH is governed by a Committee of Management elected from the member Neighbourhood Houses & Learning Centres of the Network. The Committee sets the strategy and direction for the Network in consultation with all member Houses & Centres.

The Annual General Meeting of NIECH is held in September each year.

The NIECH Committee members for 2016-17 are:

Office Bearers    
President Pam Mills  Box Hill South Neighbourhood House
Vice-President Shima Ibuki Surrey Hills Neighbourhood Centre
Treasurer Jan Wishart Waverley Community Learning Centre

Ordinary Committee Members
  Geraldine Farrell Ashburton Community Centre
  Ellen Prior Kerrie Neighbourhood House
  Klaudia Lozo Louise Multicultural Community Centre
  Emma Edmonds Warrandyte Neighbourhood House

Association Secretary
  Kate Clampett Hawthorn Community House


NIECH Annual Report 2016 - 2017
pdf file 1.2 Mb
NIECH Strategic Plan 2013 - 2016
pdf file 163 Kb


Note: Adobe Acrobat Reader Required, free download here get adobe acrobat reader



   site contents copyright © 2010-2019 N.I.E.C.H.  
website design & maintenance by Potters Online